Contact Us

In Person

Lansdowne

Student Society + Health & Dental:

….. Fisher Building Room 101B
….. Hours: 9am-4pm weekdays
Main Office + Elected Students:
….. Richmond House 204 – 208

Interurban

Student Society + Health & Dental:

….. Campus Centre Building Room 111
….. (Hours: 9am-4pm weekdays)

On the Phone

Lansdowne

Main Office: 250-370-3590
Health & Dental: 250-370-3696

Interurban

Main Office: 250-370-3868
Health & Dental: 250-370-3869

By Fax

Lansdowne Fax number:  250-370-3693
Interurban Fax number: 250-370-3830

By Email

Click here to email someone at the CCSS

By Mail

Lansdowne:

Camosun College Student Society
3100 Foul Bay Road
Victoria, BC  V8P 5J2

Interurban:

Camosun College Student Society
4461 Interurban Road
Victoria, BC  V9E 2C5



titles-window-4Need to contact someone specific? Find them in our directory:
Elected Students
   —  
Student Society Staff

Programs

General Inquiries – general@camosunstudent.org
Health and Dental Plans – interurbanplan@camosun.bc.ca
UPass – upass@camosunstudent.org
Student Society Fees Inquiries – general@camosunstudent.org
Clubs – clubs@camosunstudent.org
Events – events@camosunstudent.org
Volunteer – volunteer@camosunstudent.org
Walk Safer Safety Patrol – walksafer@camosunstudent.org

Committees

Campaigns – campaigns@camosunstudent.org
Electoral – elections@camosunstudent.org
Executive (Students) – executive@camosunstudent.org

Executives / Collectives

Public Relations – external@camosunstudent.org
Interurban Student Affairs – interurban@camosunstudent.org
Lansdowne Student Affairs – lansowne@camosunstudent.org
First Nations Student Association – fnsa@camosunstudent.org
International Students – international@camosunstudent.org
LGBTQ Pride – pride@camosunstudent.org
Student Wellness & Access Collective – swa@camosunstudent.org
Sustainability Collective – sustainability@camosunstudent.org
Women’s – womens@camosunstudent.org
Website – website@camosunstudent.org