Contact Us

By Email

Click here to email us

By Fax

Lansdowne Fax number: 250-370-3636

Interurban Fax number: 250-370-3830

By Phone

Please email us instead

Lansdowne

Main Office: 250-370-3590

Interurban

Main Office: 250-370-3868

Health & Dental Plan

MyStudentPlan Website

Health & Dental Plan Email

By Mail

Lansdowne:

Camosun College Student Society
3100 Foul Bay Road
Victoria, BC  V8P 5J2

Interurban:

Camosun College Student Society
4461 Interurban Road
Victoria, BC  V9E 2C5


titles-window-4

Programs

General Inquiries – ccss@camosunstudent.org

Health and Dental Plans – interurbanplan@camosun.bc.ca

UPass – upass@camosunstudent.org

Student Society Fees Inquiries – general@camosunstudent.org

Clubs/ Events – clubs@camosunstudent.org

Walk Safer Safety Patrol – walksafer@camosunstudent.org

 

Committees

Campaigns – campaigns@camosunstudent.org

Electoral – elections@camosunstudent.org

 

Executives

External Executive – external@camosunstudent.org

Interurban Executive – interurban@camosunstudent.org

Lansdowne Executive – lansdowne@camosunstudent.org

Finance Executive – finance@camosunstudent.org

 

Collectives

First Nations Student Association – fnsa@camosunstudent.org

International Students – international@camosunstudent.org

LGBTQ Pride – pride@camosunstudent.org

Student Wellness & Access Collective – swa@camosunstudent.org

Sustainability Collective – sustainability@camosunstudent.org

Women’s – womens@camosunstudent.org

 

Any suggestions to improve our website?

Website – website@camosunstudent.org

 

Due to the ongoing COVID Pandemic, our offices are shut down, they will likely be back up 

Contact the Student Society

Contact the Student Society

Contact the Student Society

Contact the Student Society

Contact the Student Society