Board of Directors

Greetings from the Board of Directors!

The board of directors is comprised of elected students who represent the students of Camosun College through constituencies and one association. To join the board, any CCSS member (Any student at camosun) are encouraged to run in the elections – Spring and Fall. Please send an email to ccss@camosunstudent.org for more information about how you can join the Student Society Board of Directors , or visit the Join the council page.


Board Composition:

Executive: Constituency Representatives: Campus Representatives:
First Nations Off-Campus (1 seat)
External International Lansdowne (4 seats)
Finance Pride Interurban (4 seats)
Lansdowne Student Wellness & Access Educational Council (2 per campus)
Interurban Sustainability Board of Governors (1 per campus)
Womens

Executive:

Photo of External Executive Photo of Lansdowne Executive
External Executive Finance Lansdowne Campus Interurban Campus
Fillette Umilisa Akashdeep Sidhu Mitchell Auger-Langejan Luke Mione
external@camosunstudent.org finance@camosunstudent.org lansdowne@camosunstudent.org interurban@camosunstudent.org

Constituency Representatives:

First Nations International Pride Student Wellness and Access
Ren Louie Gultash Singh Wairaich Angela Chou Eleanor Vannan
fnsa@camosunstudent.org international@camosunstudent.org pride@camosunstudent.org swa@camosunstudent.org
Environmental Sustainability Womens Off-Campus & V.C.M.
Isaiah Jurkuch Vacant Vacant
sustainability@camosunstudent.org womens@camosunstudent.org offcampus@camosunstudent.org

Campus Representatives:

Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Joel Satre Jordan Johnson Sacha Christensen Nishant Harmilapi
satre@camosunstudent.org johnson@camosunstudent.org christensen@camosunstudent.org harmilapi@camosunstudent.org
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Dylan Bystedt Hayley Lamb Solomon Lindsay Prachi Joshi
bystedt@camosunstudent.org lamb@camosunstudent.org lindsay@camosunstudent.org joshi@camosunstudent.org

Education Council:

Education Council (Lansdowne) Education Council (Lansdowne) Education Council (Interurban) Education Council (Interurban)
 Isaiah Jurkuch Contact us to find out more!  Dana Campbell Maggy (Margarita) Saldana
snow@camosunstudent.org ccss@camosunstudent.org  interurban@camosunstudent.org ccss@camosunstudent.org

Camosun College Board of Governors:

Board of Governors
Lansdowne
Board of Governors
Interurban
Mitchell Auger-Langejan Melanie Winter
auger-langejan@camosunstudent.org winter@camosunstudent.org

 

Please note that this page is for information only and does not necessarily reflect the current directors as elected by CCSS members
For any questions or concerns, please contact park@camosunstudent.org

This page was last updated May 1st 2018