Student Council

Greetings from the Board of Directors!

The board of directors is comprised of elected students who represent the students of Camosun College through constituencies and one association. To join the board, any CCSS member (Any student at camosun) are encouraged to run in the elections – Spring and Fall. Please send an email to ccss@camosunstudent.org for more information about how you can join the Student Society Board of Directors , or visit the Join the council page.


Board Composition:

Executive: Constituency Representatives: Campus Representatives:
First Nations Off-Campus (1 seat)
External International Lansdowne (4 seats)
Finance Pride Interurban (4 seats)
Lansdowne Student Wellness & Access Educational Council (2 per campus)
Interurban Sustainability Board of Governors (1 per campus)
Womens

Executive:

Photo of External Executive Photo of Finance Executive Photo of Lansdowne Executive Photo of Interurban Executive
External Affairs Finance Lansdowne Campus Interurban Campus
Rachael Grant Wyatt Matthews Luke Mione Dana Campbell
external@camosunstudent.org finance@camosunstudent.org lansdowne@camosunstudent.org interurban@camosunstudent.org

Constituency Representatives:

Photo of First Nations Student Association Director Photo of International Director Photo of Pride Director Photo of Student Wellness & Access Director
First Nations International Pride Student Wellness and Access
Contact us to get on board! Karen Kanoga Chris Smithson Melanie Winter
ccss@camosunstudent.org international@camosunstudent.org pride@camosunstudent.org swa@camosunstudent.org
Photo of Sustainability Director Photo of Women's Director Photo of Women's Director
Environmental Sustainability Womens Off-Campus & V.C.M.
Solomon Lindsay Sri Nath Ellen Young
sustainability@camosunstudent.org womens@camosunstudent.org offcampus@camosunstudent.org

Campus Representatives:

Photo of Lansdowne Director Seat #1 Photo of Lansdowne Director Seat #2 Photo of Lansdowne Director Seat #3 Photo of Lansdowne Director Seat #4
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Malcolm Rorvik Rima Durah Mitchel Auger-Langejan Contact us to get on board!
rorvik@camosunstudent.org durah@camosunstudent.org auger-langejan@camosunstudent.org ccss@camosunstudent.org
nophotoavail__ccssboardwebpic nophotoavail__ccssboardwebpic
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Chris Lineham Arpit Gulati Bikram Singh (Ghumman) Contact us to get on board!
lineham@camosunstudent.org gulati@camosunstudent.org ghumman@camosunstudent.org ccss@camosunstudent.org

Education Council:

Zach Snow nophotoavail__ccssboardwebpic
Education Council (Lansdowne) Education Council (Lansdowne)
Zachary Snow Mitchel Auger-Langejan
snow@camosunstudent.org auger-langejan@camosunstudent.org

Camosun College Board of Governors:

anthony-pica
Board of Governors
Lansdowne
Board of Governors
Interurban
Anthony Pica Meagan Greentree
pica@camosunstudent.org greentree@camosunstudent.org

 

Please note that this page is for information only and does not necessarily reflect the current directors as elected by CCSS members
For any questions or concerns, please contact park@camosunstudent.org

This page was last updated May 11th, 2017