Student Council

Greetings from the Board of Directors!

Hello and thank you for visiting the CCSS webpage. The board of directors is comprised of elected students who represent the students of Camosun college through constituencies and associations. To join the board, any CCSS member (Any student at camosun) are encouraged to run in the elections – Spring and Fall. Please send an email to ccss@camosunstudent.org for more information about how you can join the Student Society Board of Directors , or visit the Join the council page.


Board Composition:

Executive: Constituency Representatives: Campus Representatives:
First Nations Off-Campus (1 seat)
External International Lansdowne (4 seats)
Finance Pride Interurban (4 seats)
Lansdowne Students with Disabilities Educational Council (2 per campus)
Interurban Sustainability Board of Governors (1 per campus)
Womens

Executive:

External Affairs Finance Lansdowne Campus Interurban Campus
Rachael Grant Chris Marks Email us to get involved! Sarah Lindsay
external@camosunstudent.org finance@camosunstudent.org ccss@camosunstudent.org interurban@camosunstudent.org

Constituency Representatives:

 
 
First Nations International Pride Students w/ disabilities
Draco Recalma Srijani Nath Anthony Pica Kimberley Banfield
fnsa@camosunstudent.org international@camosunstudent.org pride@camosunstudent.org swd@camosunstudent.org
Environmental Sustainability Womens Off-Campus & V.C.M.
Shauna Nedelac Melanie Winter Vacant
sustainability@camosunstudent.org womens@camosunstudent.org conservatory@camosunstudent.org

Campus Representatives:

 
 
 
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Lansdowne
Director-at-Large
Wyatt Matthews Rima Durah Mitchel Auger-Langejan Malcolm Rorvik
matthews@camosunstudent.org durah@camosunstudent.org auger-langejan@camosunstudent.org rorvik@camosunstudent.org
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Interurban
Director-at-Large
Chris Lineham Sukdeep Kaur Bikram Singh (Ghumman) Arpit Gulati
lineham@camosunstudent.org kaur@camosunstudent.org ghumman@camosunstudent.org  gulati@camosunstudent.org

Education Council:

Education Council (Lansdowne) Education Council (Lansdowne) Education Council (Interurban) Education Council (Interurban)
Zachary Snow Mitchel Auger-Langejan Emara Angus Sukhdeep Kaur
snow@camosunstudent.org auger-langejan@camosunstudent.org angus@camosunstudent.org kaur@camosunstudent.org

Camosun College Board of Governors:

 

Board of Governors
Lansdowne
Board of Governors
Interurban
Anthony Pica Meagan Greentree
pica@camosunstudent.org greentree@camosunstudent.org

This page was last updated January 10th, 2017