CCSS SPRING 2019 ELECTION RESULTS -INITIAL

CCSS Sustainability Director

Name Votes Tamara Bonsdorf 540 Solomon Lindsay 248

CCSS Student Wellness and Access

Director

Name	Votes
Yes - Eleanor Vannan	673
No	115

CCSS External Executive

Name Votes Yes - Fillette Umulisa 681 No 107

CCSS Finance Executive

Name Votes Joshua Cameron 407 Jordan Johnson 381

CCSS Lansdowne Executive

Name Votes Yes - Sacha Christensen 660 No 128

CCSS Interurban Executive

Name	Votes
Karan Sharma	521
Dylan Bystedt	267

CCSS Pride Director

Name	Votes
Yes - Angela Chou	639
No	149

CCSS Women's Director

Name	Votes
Yes - Shayan de Luna-Bueno	658
No	130

ELECTED

Sustainability Director: Tamara Bonsdorf Student Wellness and Eleanor Vannan

Access Director

External Executive: Fillette Umulisa
Finance Executive: Joshua Cameron
Lansdowne Executive: Sacha Christensen
Interurban Executive: Karan Sharma
Pride Director: Angela Chou

Women's Director: Shayan de Luna-Bueno