Staff

Staff of the Society

Executive Director Student Services
Clubs and Events
Financial Resources
Michel Turcotte Michael Glover Tagg Kelt Jaya Pai
turcotte@camosunstudent.org glover@camosunstudent.org kelt@camosunstudent.org pai@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3590 250-370-3590 250-370-3643 250-370-3590

Lansdowne Health Plan
Interurban Health Plan
Lansdowne Office Interurban Office
Christine Musselwhite Kilah Whitehead Gord Rant
musselwhite@camosunstudent.org whitehead@camosunstudent.org ccss@camosunstudent.org rant@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3696 250-370-3869 250-370-3696 250-370-3868

Quinn Park
IT Support / Secretary IT Support Women’s Center Outreach Coordinator
Michael Subasic Matthew Martin Hannah Thomson Quinn Park
subasic@camosunstudent.org martin@camosunstudent.org thomson@camosunstudent.org park@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3590 250-370-3590 250-370-3696 250-370-3643