Staff of the Society

Executive Director Student Services
Clubs and Events
Financial Resources
Michel Turcotte Michael Glover Tagg Kelt Jaya Pai
turcotte@camosunstudent.org glover@camosunstudent.org kelt@camosunstudent.org pai@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3590 250-370-3590 250-370-3642 250-370-3643

Lansdowne Health Plan Interurban Health Plan Lansdowne Office Interurban Office
Christine Kilah Matthew Gord
ccssplan@camosun.ca interurbanplan@camosun.ca martin@camosunstudent.org rant@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3696 250-370-3869 250-370-3696 250-370-3868

Website / Secretary IT Support Women’s Center Outreach Coordinator
Michael Subasic Matthew Hannah Thomson Quinn Park
website@camosunstudent.org support@camosunstudent.org thomson@camosunstudent.org park@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3590 250-370-3868 250-370-3696 250-370-3642